Click image to see the next one

New Exec

Photo: Amanda Jones

At the Annual General Meeting in Fort Langely (October 1, 2006), the new club executive was voted in:

[ L to R]: Cheryl Lynch, Michel Richard, Roger Holt, Ali Holt, Eric Fergusson, Alex Pope, Karen Smith, Bob Marsh, Ross Nichol, Ray Parker & Gary Baker (pres.)

Missing: Richard Blair, Wim Kok & Danelle Laidlaw

More AGM Ride & Brunch Photos


2006 Home Page Photos