Click image to see the next one

Team BC - PBP 2011
(Larger version of photo HERE)

Back Row:
Darren Inouye, Ryan Golbeck, Paul Lahti, Barry Chase, Erik Snucins, Andy Reimer (partial), Collin Fingler, Jeff Mudrakoff, Theo Wyne, Malcolm McAuley, Bob Koen, Keith Patterson, Henk Bouhuyzen, Gary Sparks, Rgber Holt, Luis Berhardt, Peter Stary, Ed Person, Deirdre Arscott, Chris Cullum, Bob Boonstra, Keith Fraser, Dave Gillanders

Bob Lepage, Jacques Billinski, Manfred Kuchenmuller, Dave Robar, Dug Andrusiek, Ron Himschoot

Wim Kok, Eric Fergusson, Ali Holt, Gary Baker

Photo taken by: Holly Fingler

Philip Lennox, Jay Morrison, Keith Nichol, Ross Nichol and Guido van Duyn

PBP Photos 2011 - BC Randonneurs