2015 Results
BC Randonneurs Cycling Club

2015 Lower Mainland Summer Brevet Series

Lower Mainland Brevet Coordinators:
Chris Cullum

200 km
"Miss Golden Pitt"
Ride Organizer(s):
Kevin Bruce

Route    GPX    RouteSheet

View in database

300 km
"Whatcom Wamble"
Ride Organizer(s):
Barry Chase

Route    GPX    RouteSheet

View in database

400 km
Ride Organizer(s):
Roy Neifer

Route    GPX    RouteSheet

View in database

600 km
"Baker 600"
Ride Organizer(s):
Etienne Hossack

Route    GPX    RouteSheet

View in database

Ride-Day Volunteers:
Shiro Ogawa
Karen Smith
Michel Richard
Karen O'Hearn

Ride-Day Volunteers:
Susan Barr

Ride-Day Volunteers:

Ride-Day Volunteers:
Nigel Press
Carol Hinde
Stephen Hinde

Cloudy. Some showers. 18-20C.

Cool, partly cloudy. SE wind building through the day.

Cool, showers.

Smoky. Warm and dry.

Etienne Hossack6:45
Craig Premack6:45
Chris Cullum7:25
Keith Fraser7:25
Mike Hagen7:25
Ilan Elgar7:50
Ed Person7:50
Theo Wyne7:50
Susan Barr7:57
Steven Clark7:57
Jacques Bilinski8:06
Eric Fergusson8:06
Malou Ignacio TA8:06
John Oswald TA8:06
Dug Andrusiek8:41
Erik Hagreen8:41
Jeff Mudrakoff8:41
Barry Chase9:03
Laith Furatian9:11
Ron Himschoot9:56
Shiro Ogawa VP10:55
Ronald Stewart11:43
Kevin Bruce VP12:07
Gerry Van GaansDQ

23 Finishers

Keith Fraser11:15
Mike Hagen11:15
Andrew Hartline11:15
Cheryl Lynch TA11:34
Nigel Press TA11:34
Graeme Rittinger13:25
Rick den Braber13:53
Brian Pearce13:53
Susan Barr VP14:24
Barry Chase VP14:24
Gary Baker15:00
Ross Nichol15:00
Ron Himschoot16:41
Ronald Stewart18:10
Paul Whaley18:10
Andy ReimerDNF

15 Finishers

Mike Hagen15:34
Etienne Hossack16:18
Alastair Miatt16:43
Andrew Hartline16:50
Graeme Rittinger22:30
Barry Chase VPDNF
Roy Neifer VPDNF

5 Finishers

Mike Hagen30:58
Andrew Hartline30:58
Brian Pearce34:20
Etienne Hossack VP35:12
Nigel Press VP35:12
Cheryl Lynch35:53
Alastair Miatt37:47

7 Finishers

Times measured in hours and minutes - hh:mm
* Unofficial result
VP = Volunteer Pre-ride
TA = Tandems
RE= Recumbent
FX = Fixed Gear
SG = Single Gear