Click image to see the next one

Iron Butt Ken

Photo: Stephen Hinde

Cheryl and Eric have been throwing the numbers around and have come up with a tentative 2007 John Hathaway Memorial (a.k.a. Iron Butt) Award list. (It is tentative because the award period doesn't end until midnight December 31.) Ken Bonner tops the list with Ken Carter about 2000 km back - an incredible ten riders are over 5000 km. We're having a bit of a problem with our first name generator at the moment. Apologies - we hope to have this difficulty ironed out soon.

Go to: Preliminary 2007 Iron Butt List


2007 Home Page Photos